CONSTRUCTION: We have some guys just coming off a construction job today & tomorrow. Labourers, Forklift & bobcat operators,fully ticketed.Not interested in time consuming agency signups & state your rate at enquiry. These guys don’t stay out of work for long… tweet me

Street Vendors: We have some guys wanting to make supplementary dollars selling your products on Sydney CBD Streets …  tweet me

FURNITURE REMOVALS: 2 & 4 Tonners with 2/3 man crews available… tweet me

Banner Bikes: Book the new Standout advertising medium for your business …. tweet me

Cash in Hand : Labourers warehouse & other casual workers always available to do cashies in Sydney CBD & surrounding areas. ..Nothing to do with us,we just introduce you to the workers.Make your own deal with them. tweet me @SydneyHomeless

